Testimonials

[feedback_form]
Hydra Clean LLC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Tanya TMac McPherson
Tanya TMac McPherson
2019-03-07T03:21:16+0000
Wonderful job! Professional, efficient and fast. Will be doing business with them again.
LaTosha Tyetye May
LaTosha Tyetye May
2018-05-17T04:17:33+0000
Karla Perkins-Thompson
Karla Perkins-Thompson
2018-04-02T22:45:56+0000
Very prompt and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of their services
Cheryl Spencer
Cheryl Spencer
2018-03-01T20:43:52+0000
I am so happy with the friendly service. Staff is professional, reasonable prices and excellent results!! This company backs everything the do!! They even removed ink stains...yep my dog got a hold of an ink pen and made a horrible mess. HYDRA CLEAN removed every stain I'm so grateful! It would be difficult to find a better cleaning service!!read more
Brad Rieder
Brad Rieder
2017-10-02T23:37:56+0000
Kerry Fagan Perry
Kerry Fagan Perry
2017-06-08T04:26:03+0000
Lonnie R. Robertson
Lonnie R. Robertson
2016-11-29T17:53:45+0000
Carpet looks amazing and smells great. Also stretched the carpet to get rid of bubbles that had formed. They are quick and courteous.read more
Natasha Collier Thomas
Natasha Collier Thomas
2016-10-11T15:02:23+0000
Service was quick. Mr Jeremy and his staff are very kind and professional. The flooring looks amazing. I would highly recommend their services.read more
Karen Ladner
Karen Ladner
2016-09-02T20:44:41+0000
Heather Goings
Heather Goings
2016-06-17T18:29:29+0000
Alan... I can't even think him enough. He helped me sniff out what the problem was and cleaned my carpets. I would forever use and recommend him to anyone. Thank you!read more
Gloria White Kirk
Gloria White Kirk
2016-03-18T01:37:32+0000
If you have not seen my post before, I contacted Hydra Clean for an estimate to clean my daughter's house. My grandson, Owen Thurmond was diagnosed with ALL Leukemia in February and we needed to ensure that when he came home it was to a clean environment. Alan West contacted me and stated he would like to do this for us free of charge. His company came today and did a terrific job. Everything looks wonderful. Thank you, Alan West and Hydra Clean for your generous help. God will surely bless you and your family. Owen is home today and has a long process to go through. Please pray for him and his family. Thank you.read more
Ashley Towns
Ashley Towns
2016-01-22T00:43:07+0000
Susan Daniels
Susan Daniels
2015-10-22T22:05:36+0000
The only carpet cleaning service I'll use. The best in town!
Vicki Lorimer
Vicki Lorimer
2015-09-30T20:49:01+0000
Okay Alan I finally figured out how to do my review!! Hydra Clean has been cleaning my carpets for several years and I highly recommend them! They responded in a timely manner and my carpets are so clean they look brand new. I know I can trust them to be honest and fair. I have yet to have a stain that Hydra Clean did not get out of my carpets.read more
Tara Register Clark
Tara Register Clark
2015-05-12T16:07:22+0000
Nikki Russell
Nikki Russell
2015-05-08T22:54:18+0000
Bill Scott
Bill Scott
2015-05-02T20:49:39+0000
Always serving in the most professional manner, with excellent results!
Bart Wyman
Bart Wyman
2015-02-03T17:39:00+0000
John McBay
John McBay
2015-01-29T20:12:10+0000
Rebecca Jordan Brown
Rebecca Jordan Brown
2015-01-22T13:17:25+0000
Amanda Griffin Henderson
Amanda Griffin Henderson
2015-01-09T00:46:07+0000
Gabe West
Gabe West
2013-12-04T06:41:56+0000
Next Reviews
Angela Davis-Morris
Angela Davis-Morris
17:36 24 Feb 18
I have worked with Alan on 3 challenging projects and I have found him to be a very conscientious person who prides himself on obtaining the best results possible. He and his staff are extremely friendly and easy to work with - and the results? I WAS AMAZED at how clean our tile and carpet were when he finished. I was on the verge of replacing the carpet but now it looks NEW and the tile cleaned up better than I could have possibly imagined! I would certainly recommend Hydra Clean to any one who has something they really aren't sure will even come clean. I think you will be thrilled with the result.
john mcbay
john mcbay
15:10 27 Jan 15
I was very pleased with the work done to my tile and upholstery by the very competent and professional gentlemen at Hydraclean.
Heather Dickerson
Heather Dickerson
14:49 27 Jan 15
I have never had anything less than exceptional service from Alan and Hydra Clean, LLC. Alan makes sure to go above and beyond, and is the best in the business. He has saved our company, and other companies I have worked for- in the past 9 years- a ton of money. He has been able to salvage carpet that everyone else said we should get rid of- and give it a new life! He has dyed bleach stains back to the color of the carpet, removed several color stains that no one else could remove, patched large(and small) areas of carpet and you couldn't even tell! He is also always honest with you- and will tell you if he can fix the carpet or if you should just replace it. It's hard to find honesty in today's work force, especially when there's money on the line. We are lucky to have Alan, and I guarantee if you call him- you won't regret it!
Erica Farris
Erica Farris
21:54 26 Jan 15
I have been using Hydra Clean LLC for many years and have always been very satisfied! I would definitely recommend Hydra Clean to anyone. Whether you are business or residential, you will be very satisfied with the work and the service!
Suzanne Dessens
Suzanne Dessens
04:40 22 Jan 15
I had a tenant that stained my carpets terribly. My property management company, my friends and myself were sure I had to replace which would have been a big expense. I don't know how they got them looking new again, but I was amazed at the results! They saved me a tremendous amount not having to replace, and at such a reasonable price. I had gotten quotes that were twice as much. I high recommend Hydra Clean! You will not be disappointed (and they have a guarantee)! Very punctual and professional as well.
See All Reviews